Baystate Health

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process (view schedule or view calendar):

Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Friday, January 22, 2021
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Friday, February 5, 2021
Monday, February 8, 2021
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Thursday, February 11, 2021
Friday, February 12, 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Friday, March 5, 2021
Monday, March 8, 2021
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Thursday, March 25, 2021
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Friday, April 2, 2021
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Thursday, April 8, 2021
Friday, April 9, 2021
Monday, April 12, 2021
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Monday, May 10, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Friday, May 14, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Monday, June 14, 2021
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Wednesday, December 29, 2021