Baystate Health

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Thursday, September 21, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Monday, January 22, 2018
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018