Baystate Health

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process (view schedule or view calendar):

Thursday, April 26, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018
Monday, May 7, 2018
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Monday, August 6, 2018
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Friday, September 7, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018